Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
Duelist Pack: D...
[RD] KP18 - Dar...
Promotional car...
Promotional car...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

EX-60
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Witch of the Black Forest Witch of the...

ST19-JP016
 
Holding Legs Holding Legs

MP01-JP004
 
Secret Investigator Mismatch Secret Inves...

RD/KP14-JP020
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Gimmick Puppet Fiendish Knight
Card name (en) : Gimmick Puppet Fiendish Knight
Card name (jp) : ギミック·パペット-キラーナイト
Card code : AC04-JP016
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Dark
Monster type : Machine
Level / Rank : 4    
Attack : 1800 Defense : 500
Rarity : ???
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can only use the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name each once per turn, and you cannot Special Summon from the Extra Deck the turn you activate either of them, except “Gimmick Puppet” monsters.
(1) If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 “Gimmick Puppet” monster in your GY or 1 monster in your opponent’s GY; Special Summon it to its owner’s field in Defense Position (but its effects are negated), then Special Summon this card.
(2) If this card is sent to the GY, except from the hand: You can add it to your hand.
このカード名の(1)(2)の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できず、この効果を発動するターン、自分は「ギミック・パペット」モンスターしかEXデッキから特殊召喚できない。
(1):このカードが手札に存在する場合、自分の墓地の「ギミック・パペット」モンスター1体または相手の墓地のモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを持ち主のフィールドに効果を無効にして守備表示で特殊召喚する。その後、このカードを特殊召喚する。
(2):このカードが手札以外から墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。このカードを手札に加える。
<< Back to top