Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] KP21 - Acc...
[RD] KP22 - OuT...
Promotional car...
TCG ALIN New ca...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 
Caninetaur Caninetaur

EP15-JP060
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Elf's Light Elf's Light

-
 
Droll & Lock Bird Droll & ...

QCAC-JP070
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Amunessia, the Ogdoadic Queen
Card name (en) : Amunessia, the Ogdoadic Queen
Card name (jp) : 溟界妃-アミュネシア
Card code : DBAG-JP008
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Dark
Monster type : Reptile
Level / Rank : 8    
Attack : 2700 Defense : 2100
Rarity : Normal, Normal (Parallel)
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can only use this card name’s 1st, 2nd, and 3rd effects once per turn each.
(1) If this card is in your GY: You can Tribute 2 monsters; Special Summon this card.
(2) If a monster(s) is Special Summoned from your opponent’s GY: You can send 1 card they control to the GY.
(3) If a monster(s) is sent from your opponent’s hand or Deck to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 LIGHT or DARK Reptile monster from your GY, excepet “Amunessia, the Ogdoadic Queen”.
このカード名の①②③の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分フィールドのモンスター2体をリリースして発動できる。このカードを特殊召喚する。
②:相手の墓地からモンスターが特殊召喚された場合に発動できる。相手フィールドのカード1枚を選んで墓地へ送る。
③:相手の手札・デッキからモンスターが墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。自分の墓地から「溟界妃-アミュネシア」以外の光・闇属性の爬虫類族モンスター1体を選んで特殊召喚する。
<< Back to top