Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
[RD] Over Rush ...
Promotional car...
QUARTER CENTURY...
Animation Chron...
[RD] KP17 - Bur...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
World Legacy - "World Crown" World Legacy...

CYHO-JP011
 
Chaos Angel Chaos Angel

CYAC-JP044
 
Witch of the Black Forest Witch of the...

ST19-JP016
 
Staunch Defender Staunch Defe...

EE1-JP208
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Melffy of the Forest
Card name (en) : Melffy of the Forest
Card name (jp) : 森のメルフィーズ
Card code : QCCU-JP177
Card type : Xyz monster ( Effect )
Attribute : Earth
Monster type : Beast
Level / Rank : -    
Attack : 500 Defense : 2000
Rarity : Ultra, Secret, 25th Secret, Ultimate
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
2 Level 2 monsters

You can only use each effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) You can detach 1 material from this card; add 1 “Melffy” card from your Deck to your hand.
(2) If another face-up “Melffy” monster(s) you control return to the hand: You can target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; while that monster is face-up on the field, it cannot attack, nor activate its effects.
レベル2モンスター×2

このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードのX素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。デッキから「メルフィー」カード1枚を手札に加える。
②:このカード以外の自分フィールドの「メルフィー」モンスターが自分の手札に戻った場合、相手フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターはフィールドに表側表示で存在する限り、攻撃できず、効果は無効化される。
<< Back to top